Board of Directors

Director contact information is the same as for the official office listed below.

Steve Sheldon – President (Term Expires: May 2028)
Jeffrey Nielsen – Vice President (Term Expires: May 2026)
Dayne Burson – Assistant Vice President (Term Expires: May 2026)
Monica Britton – Secretary (Term Expires: May 2028)
Robert W. Walters – Assistant Secretary (Term Expires: May 2026)

The official office and mailing address for the District is:
c/o The Muller Law Group, PLLC
202 Century Square Boulevard
Sugar Land, Texas 77478
(281) 500-6050

District Map

District Map (PDF)